Introducing Artificial Intelligence Using Curiosity Machine

Introducing Artificial Intelligence Using Curiosity Machine

October 14, 2021: 8:00am Pacific/10:00am Central/11:00am Eastern

REGISTER

Transformative Program: Equity and Inclusion Engineering Mindsets

Facilitators: Technovation

Description: Artificial intelligence can be fun, hands-on, and connected to real life, even for kids. In this training for educators of upper elementary or middle school students, Technovation will showcase our Curiosity Machine artificial intelligence lessons. With these free lessons, help your students learn, play and create solutions to real-world problems with Al. Learn what Al is, how it works, and how your students can use it to solve a problem they care about through our 10-lesson challenge. This is a great program for educators with and without STEM backgrounds!

Audience: Network STEM/Moonshot Staff; Key Moonshot Partners and Program Providers