Going to Camp with Camp GoldieBlox!

Going to Camp with Camp GoldieBlox!

October 19, 2021; 11:00am Pacific/1:00pm Central/2:00pm Eastern

REGISTER

Transformative Program: Equity and Inclusion Engineering Mindsets Role Models

Facilitators: Jessica Hay, Partnership Manager, National Girls Collaborative Project and GoldieBlox

Description: Join NGCP and GoldieBlox as we explore the new episodes of Camp GoldieBlox and accompanying activity guides. In this webinar participants will learn about new resources from GoldieBlox designed to inspire the next generation of girls in STEM.

Audience: Network STEM / Moonshot Staff; Moonshot Partners and Program Providers