Unboxing the new Click2Engineering Website

Unboxing the new Click2Engineering Website

July 13, 2022: 12:00pm PT / 2:00pm CT / 3:00pm ET

We are excited to share the newest Click2SciencePD website, Click2Engineering, with you! Click2Engineering offers free professional learning resources to help afterschool and other out-of-school-time educators learn more about engineering and to lead great engineering activities with youth. This “unboxing” webinar will reveal all the great features of the new site and it can help you transform how youth in your program learn about engineering.

Facilitators: Click2Science Team

Audience: Program Providers and Staff

Join the Webinar

click-2-science-webinar