Parent Workshop: Using Questions to Support your Child as a STEM Learner

Parent Workshop: Using Questions to Support your Child as a STEM Learner

Februrary 4, 2022: 6:00am Pacific/8:00am Central/9:00am Eastern

REGISTER

Transformative Program: Family Engagement

Facilitators: Technovation

Description: Join Technovation to explore how to use questions to support your child as a STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math) learner. In this session, we will explore how different types of questions can help develop our child’s critical thinking and problem solving capabilities especially in STEM areas. Support your child as a STEM learner by making small changes in your language during everyday conversations.

Audience: Program Providers, Families, and Youth