Computational Thinking Practices

Computational Thinking Practices

June 15, 2022: 12:00pm PT / 2:00pm CT / 3:00pm ET

Computational thinking is a STEM way of thinking – like the engineering design process – that helps solve problems. At Click2ComputerScience, we believe you don’t have to use computers to learn about computational thinking practices (though you can in a lot of fun ways). In this webinar, you will learn about the practices of computational thinking and strategies to teach them in new and diverse ways. We will prepare you to lead experiences that help youth develop as computational thinkers.

Join the Webinar

Facilitators: Click2Science Team

Audience: Program Providers and Staff

click-2-science-webinar