Celebrate Computer Science Education Week with the IF/THEN® Collection

Celebrate Computer Science Education Week with the IF/THEN® Collection

December 7, 2021: 11:00am Pacific/1:00pm Central/2:00pm Eastern

REGISTER

Transformative Program: Equity and Inclusion Engineering Mindsets

Facilitators: National Girls Collaborative Staff and Collaborators

Description: Looking for new computer science and engineering activities? The IF/THEN® Collection is a free digital library designed to inspire the next generation of girls to pursue STEM careers and features activities and videos of real women STEM professionals. Join us as we explore resources in the IF/THEN® Collection to promote computer science and engineering in afterschool programs.

Audience: Network Leads and STEM / Moonshot Staff; Key Moonshot Partners and Program Providers